Contact

    Heads of Professional Recruitment

    Raj Sundarjee (BOptom)

    Head of Professional Recruitment ANZ

    Mob: +61 (0) 424 135 485
    Email: raj.sundarjee@specsavers.com

    Carly Parkinson

    Head of Partner Recruitment and Specsavers Recruitment Services (SRS)

    Mob: +61 (0) 478 201 057
    Email: carly.parkinson@specsavers.com

    Partner Recruitment

    Marie Stewart

    Professional Recruitment Consultant

    Mob: +61 (0) 408 084 134
    Email: marie.stewart@specsavers.com

    Kimberley Hannan

    Pathway Program Lead

    Mob: +61 (0) 429 566 846
    Email: kimberley.hannan@specsavers.com

    Graduate Optometry

    Natasha Fernandes

    Graduate Optometry Development Manager

    Mob: +61 (0) 429 395 586
    Email: natasha.fernandes @specsavers.com

    Anitta Nitsos

    Graduate Recruitment Consultant (QUT, The University of Canberra & University of Melbourne)

    Mob: +61 (0) 437 482 049
    Email: anitta.nitsos@specsavers.com

    Sarah Yearsley

    Graduate Recruitment Consultant (Deakin University, Flinders University & UNSW)

    Mob: +61 (0) 477 012 249
    Email: sarah.yearsley@specsavers.com

    Lucy Markus

    Graduate Recruitment Consultant (University of Auckland)

    Mob: +64 27 253 4195
    Email: lucy.markus@specsavers.com

    Permanent and Locum Recruitment

    Maddy Curran

    SRS Permanent Team Leader, Permanent Recruitment Consultant (NSW/ACT, WA & SA)

    Mob: +61 (0) 437 840 749
    Email: madeleine.curran@specsavers.com

    Cindy Marshall

    SRS Locum Team Leader, Locum Recruitment Consultant – SA, Vic & Tas

    Mob: +61 (0) 450 609 872
    Email: cindy.marshall@specsavers.com

    Tamsin Dornbusch

    SRS Locum Recruitment Consultant – NSW & ACT

    Mob: +61 (0) 499 905 375
    Email: tamsin.dornbusch@specsavers.com

    Matthew Cooney

    SRS Locum Recruitment Consultant – QLD

    Mob: +61 (0) 447 276 483
    Email: matthew.cooney@specsavers.com

    Chris Rickard

    SRS Recruitment Consultant – New Zealand (Locum and Permanent)

    Mob: +64 (0) 27 579 5499
    Email: chris.rickard@specsavers.com

    Krystle Lee

    SRS Permanent Recruitment Consultant (VIC, TAS, QLD)

    Mob: +61 (0) 427 066 342
    Email: krystle.lee@specsavers.com

    Amanda Kalansuriya

    SRS Recruitment Consultant – Retail ANZ

    Mob: +61 (0) 499 922 176
    Email: amanda.kalansuriya@specsavers.com