Contact Us

Contact Us

General enquiries
Email: anz.opportunities@specsavers.com

Partner recruitment

Australia & New Zealand

Raj SundarjeeRaj Sundarjee
Head of Professional Recruitment ANZ
Mob: +61 (0) 424 135 485
Email: raj.sundarjee@specsavers.com

 

Danielle Ravese
Joint Venture Partnership Recruitment Manager ANZ
Mob: +61 (0) 427 724 278
Email: danielle.ravese@specsavers.com

 

Alicia Maslin
Professional Recruitment Consultant
Mob: +61 (0) 439 616 457
Email: alicia.maslin@specsavers.com

 

International (UK & Ireland)

Jerry DunnJerry Dunn
International Development Manager
Mob: +44 (0) 7799 581281
Email: jerry.dunn@specsavers.com

 

Partner development

Pathway Program

Kimberley Hannan
Professional Recruitment Consultant
Mob: +61 (0) 429 566 846
Email: kimberley.hannan@specsavers.com

 

Partner In Development Program

Amanda Gianchino
Professional Recruitment Consultant
Mob: +61 (0) 438 293 426
Email: amanda.gianchino@specsavers.com

 

Graduate recruitment and development

Professional development

Adam Buxton
Head of Graduate Recruitment and Development 
Mob: +61 (0) 418 122 117
Email: adam.buxton@specsavers.com

 

Tina Adel
Professional Development Manager (VIC, NSW & WA)
Mob: +61 (0) 417 402 787
Email: tina.adel@specsavers.com

 

Claudia Williams
Professional Development Manager (QLD, SA & NZ)
Mob: +61 (0) 404 874 680
Email: claudia.williams@specsavers.com

 

Graduate recruitment and student liaison

Charlotte Barlow
Graduate Recruitment Manager (VIC, NSW & WA)
Mob: +61 (0) 427 066 342
Email: charlotte.barlow@specsavers.com

 

Nilofar NowrouziNilofar Boudewyn
Graduate Recruitment Manager (QLD, SA & NZ)
Mob: +61 (0) 409 005 572
Email: nilofar.boudewyn@specsavers.com

 

Sarah Lee
Graduate Recruitment Manager (Deakin University students)
Mob: +61 (0) 477 012 249
Email: sarah.lee@specsavers.com

 

Permanent and locum recruitment

Stacey Higgs
Specsavers Recruitment Services (SRS) Manager
Mob: +61 (0) 429 498 503
Email: stacey.higgs@specsavers.com

 

Cindy Marshall
SRS Team Leader, Locum Recruitment Consultant – SA
Mob: +61 (0) 450 609 872
Email: cindy.marshall@specsavers.com

 

Madeleine Curran
SRS Locum Recruitment Consultant – NSW & ACT
Mob: +61 (0) 437 840 749
Email: madeleine.curran@specsavers.com

 

Jordan Olsen
SRS Locum Recruitment Consultant – VIC & WA
Mob: +61 (0) 437 448 095
Email: jordan.olsen@specsavers.com

 

Matthew Cooney
SRS Locum Recruitment Consultant – QLD
Mob: +61 (0) 447 276 483
Email: matthew.cooney@specsavers.com

 

Chris Rickard
SRS Recruitment Consultant – New Zealand (Locum and Permanent)
Mob: +64 (0) 27 579 5499
Email: chris.rickard@specsavers.com

 

Anna-Mary Carroll
SRS Senior Consultant – Permanent – Optometry
Mob: +61 (0) 438 324 428
Email: anna-mary.carroll@specsavers.com

 

Lucy Markus
SRS Recruitment Consultant – Retail and Dispensing
Mob: +61 (0) 429 003 379
Email: lucy.markus@specsavers.com