Contact Us

Contact Us

General Enquiries
Email: anz.opportunities@specsavers.com

 

Heads of Professional Recruitment

Raj SundarjeeRaj Sundarjee BOptom
Head of Professional Recruitment ANZ
Mob: +61 (0) 424 135 485
Email: raj.sundarjee@specsavers.com

 

Carly Parkinson
Head of Partner Recruitment and Specsavers Recruitment Services (SRS)
Mob: +61 (0) 478 201 057
Email: carly.parkinson@specsavers.com

 

Adam Buxton
Head of Graduate Optometry Recruitment and Development 
Mob: +61 (0) 418 122 117
Email: adam.buxton@specsavers.com

 

Partner Recruitment

Find out more about the team

Maria Savva 
Partner Recruitment Manager
Mob: + 61 (0) 401 353 587
Email: maria.savva@specsavers.com

 

Kimberley Hannan
Pathway Program Lead
Mob: +61 (0) 429 566 846
Email: kimberley.hannan@specsavers.com

 

Amanda La Ferla
Partner Recruitment Consultant (Partner In Development Program)
Mob: +61 (0) 438 293 426
Email: amanda.laferla@specsavers.com

 

Graduate Optometry Recruitment and Development

Find out more about the team

Professional Development

Sophie Stephan BAppSc (Optom)
Graduate Optometry Development Manager
Mob: +61 (0) 409 533 720
Email: sophie.stephan@specsavers.com

 

Tina Adel
Graduate Optometry Professional Development Manager
Mob: +61 (0) 417 402 787
Email: tina.adel@specsavers.com

 

Graduate Recruitment and Student Liaison

Neil Webster
Graduate Recruitment Manager
Mob: +61 (0) 420 741 318
Email: neil.webster@specsavers.com

 

Charlotte Barlow
Graduate Recruitment Consultant (University of Melbourne, UNSW)
Mob: +61 (0) 427 066 342
Email: charlotte.barlow@specsavers.com

 

Anitta Nitsos
Graduate Recruitment Consultant (QUT, The University of Auckland)
Mob: +61 (0) 437 482 049
Email: anitta.nitsos@specsavers.com

 

Sarah Lee
Graduate Recruitment Consultant (Deakin University, Flinders University)
Mob: +61 (0) 477 012 249
Email: sarah.lee@specsavers.com

 

Permanent and Locum Recruitment

Find out more about the team

Stacey Higgs
SRS Manager ANZ
Mob: +61 (0) 429 498 503
Email: stacey.higgs@specsavers.com

 

Cindy Marshall
SRS Locum Team Leader, Locum Recruitment Consultant – SA
Mob: +61 (0) 450 609 872
Email: cindy.marshall@specsavers.com

 

Tamsin Dornbusch
SRS Locum Recruitment Consultant – NSW & ACT
Mob: +61 (0) 499 905 375
Email: tamsin.dornbusch@specsavers.com

 

Matthew Cooney
SRS Locum Recruitment Consultant – QLD
Mob: +61 (0) 447 276 483
Email: matthew.cooney@specsavers.com

 

Grace Michael
SRS Locum Recruitment Consultant – VIC, TAS, WA
Mob: +61 (0) 437 748 859
Email: grace.michael@specsavers.com

 

Chris Rickard
SRS Recruitment Consultant – New Zealand (Locum and Permanent)
Mob: +64 (0) 27 579 5499
Email: chris.rickard@specsavers.com

 

Maddy Curran
SRS Permanent Recruitment Consultant – Optometrist (NSW, ACT, WA, SA, OCANZ)
Mob: +61 (0) 437 840 749
Email: madeleine.curran@specsavers.com

 

Marie Stewart
SRS Permanent Recruitment Consultant – Optometrist (VIC, TAS, QLD)
Mob: +61 (0) 408 084 134
Email: marie.stewart@specsavers.com

 

Lucy Markus
SRS Recruitment Consultant – Retail and Dispensing
Mob: +61 (0) 429 003 379
Email: lucy.markus@specsavers.com